logo
logo

Reviews

Airmont Dental Service Reviews

5/5 Stars from 100+ Reviews
ME
Michael Easter
April 10, 2024
Can't wait to go back.

My appointment at Airmont Dental Services was excellent. The reception by Nicole was very professional and Dr.Gila Marciano was great. She explained everything and I was pleased to have visited there office. I would certainly refer others if necessary. Can't wait to go back.

AL
Ari Lamm
April 10, 2024
Highly recommended!!

The whole staff was so amazing, super-friendly and professional. And Dr. Schwalb especially was incredible, I felt really cared for and she explained everything so clearly. Totally different level of dentist. Highly recommended!!

RG
Ruth Ginsberg  
April 10, 2024
Great Dentists

Great Dentists. I found Dr. Marciano and Dr. Schwalb to be caring and extremely competent. They took their time in answering any questions I had and made me feel comfortable and secure. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of dental care.

MB
Matthew Berkowitz
April 10, 2024
I highly recommend!

I really enjoyed my experience here. Dr. Marciano and staff were friendly and informative. I highly recommend!

YD
Yid Mim
April 10, 2024
I would definitely recommend this practice....

Kudos to Dr Marciano for her patience and expertise.
The entire staff was very friendly and pleasant.
I would definitely recommend this practice....

AA
Amanda Agro
April 10, 2024
Highly recommend this place!

Very accommodating staff and not one bit of pain when doing my crown. Highly recommend this place!

AK
Aron Klein
April 10, 2024
Highly recommended!

Very nice staff. Clean rooms. They took me in morning for an emergency, even though I wasn't a patient before. Highly recommended Price wasn't the cheapest but also not the maximum

MJ
MJ Kap
September 25, 2023
Highly recommend!

Emergency visit… beautiful office, clean & bright. Very well staffed. Incredible level of technology use. Great dental assistant, and the dentist was professional, considerate, & a really great dentist. Highly recommend.

DG
David Goldenberg
September 5, 2023
Amazing staff and providers.

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the dental services at this practice, and I must say it was truly exceptional. The facility is impressively clean and updated, creating a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. The staff was absolutely amazing - they were friendly, professional, and went out of their way to ensure my visit was a positive one. The providers were top-notch, showing great expertise and care in their work. I highly recommend this dental practice for its nice, clean, and updated environment, along with its amazing staff and providers.

SP
Sora Pressburger
January 5, 2023
I would highly recommend this office in every way!!

This was the best dental experience I ever had! The office staff were so pleasant and helpful. Liz was awesome!! She was so caring, friendly and professional, a genuinely nice person and she made my experience so much more calming. She is the best person to have around while getting the work done! Dr Patrick was amazing!! He was professional, nice and patient. He explained everything he was doing and made sure I was comfortable. He answered all my questions and made me feel so at ease. He was gentle and I felt confident that I was in the best hands.

LC
Laibel & Chana Schwartz
November 12, 2020
Wonderful office and I’ll be back soon:)

I had Zahava for my cleaning and she is both friendly and thorough. When Dr Patrick came in, he asked if I clench my teeth and while I have no issues grinding or similar, I DO have an issue clenching my teeth! I really appreciated learning about this and how to resolve it.

logo
Monday - Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
(845) 357-0970
Book a Consultation
222 Route 59 Ste 209
Suffern, NY 10901
Now Accepting New Patients!
Contact us today to book your dental appointment.
Book a Consultation
© 2024 All Rights Reserved | Airmont Dental Service.
Website Powered by SERP Dental, a division of SERP Agency.
Privacy PolicyTerms of Use
phone-handsetcrossmenuchevron-downarrow-right